South Memphis Farmer's Market

Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:00am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:00am

The South Memphis Farmer's Market is open every Thursday, May - November, from 9:00am to 3:00pm. More information available here