Overton Park Community Farmers Market

Date: 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 7:00pm

The Overton Park Community Farmers Market is overseen by the Overton Park Conservancy and Rhodes College. A team of Rhodes students/faculty and community members coordinate the market's weekly functions, bringing you high quality, locally-sourced products and alleviating food insecurity in Midtown Memphis.

Visit the Farmers Market Thursday 3-7pm from April to October. 

Location: Overton Park East Parkway Pavilion, 389 E. Parkway N., Memphis TN 38112