Millington Farmer's Market

Date: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 8:00am
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 8:00am

The Millington Farmers' Market is open 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM every Saturday from May through October and hosts a variety of programming including blue grass pickin', gardening seminars, arts and crafts for the kids and more. The market's mission is to promote a green lifestyle, economic opportunities for local growers and a dynamic destination in Old Town by connecting local growers with the community in a marketplace of fresh, local agricultural products.

More information - including how to register as a vendor - available here