Germantown Farm Park Farmers' Market

Date: 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:00pm

Thursdays, June to August, 4 to 7:30 p.m., rain or shine


Join the Germantown Farm Park's Thursday summertime tradition!  Committed to good health and sustainable lifestyles, their farmers' market features fresh, locally grown fruits and vegetables.  A wide variety of value-added products and fresh cut flowers are also available. 

Enjoy live music, art by local artists, delicious and healthy foods from food truck vendors, children's activities, and cooking demonstrations in a beautiful and relaxing farm setting. More information available here