Farm Park Farmers' Market

Date: 
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:00pm

Farm Park Farmers’ Market

Thursdays, June 7 to August 9, 4 to 7:30 p.m.

Location: Bobby Lanier Farm Park, 2660 Cross Country Drive

This producer-only market offers a wide variety of high quality local foods, produce, meats, art, and crafts. Chef demonstrations, live music and more are woven into the market experience. Eat healthier and support local farmers. For more information, contact Joni Roberts at 498-8684 or JRoberts@Germantown-TN.gov.