Holiday Wonders at the Garden

Date: 
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 5:30pm
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 5:30pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 5:30pm
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 - 5:30pm
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 - 5:30pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:30pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 5:30pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 5:30pm

Location

Memphis Botanic Garden
750 Cherry Road
Memphis , TN
Phone: (901) 636-4100

Visit Memphis’ newest Holiday attraction! With multiple magical venues – all in the fresh air and outdoors…. featuring interactive activities, interesting lighting, music, food, drinks, families and friends….this is what the Holidays are meant to be.  

Staged in the northwest corner of the beautiful, centrally-located Memphis Botanic Garden in East Memphis, Holiday Wonders at the Garden has something for all ages.  We offer:

  • Ample, free parking
  • Easy access and egress
  • No waiting with reserved / timed entry tickets (advance purchase through Ticketmaster strongly recommended!)
  • Economical, family-friendly ticket pricing