Fall Tram Tours @ the Memphis Botanic Garden

Date: 
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 10:00am
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 10:00am

Join docents for a tram tour through the Garden’s 96 acres, featuring David Rogers’ Big Bug exhibit. Visitors meet at the tram bed and can hop on and hop off at various locations as the tour makes its way through the exhibit.

Free to members or with regular Garden admission. No reservations necessary.

More information here.