Cooper-Young Community Farmers Market

Date: 
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 9:00am

Location

First Congo
1000 S. Cooper
Memphis , TN

CYCFM happens every Saturday morning 8am-1pm in the parking lot of First Congo at 1000 S. Cooper in Midtown Memphis, TN

WINTER HOURS (NOV-MARCH) 9AM - 1PM