30 Thursdays at the Garden

Date: 
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 6:00pm
On Thursday nights throughout Daylight Savings Time, the Memphis Botanic Garden will offer extended hours staying open until sunset.


Each Thursday night our 96 acres will be open to members at no cost and to guests paying our daily fee. Most weeks we’ll also host special events, sometimes for free and sometimes with an added cost.

More information available here